Christmas and New Year Opening Hours πŸ—“ πŸ—Ί

Thyme Out Grange

Christmas & New Year opening hours


Friday 16th December 10.00 till 17.00

Saturday 17th December 10.00 till Late- Glen Giffney and Grace Heap performing from 6pm FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 18th December 11.00-16.00

Monday 19th December 10.00-16.00

Tuesday 20th December 10.00-16.00

Wednesday 21st December 10.00-16.00

Thursday 22nd December 10.00-16.00

Friday 23rd December 10.00-17.00

Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve 10.00 till 19.00

Sunday 25th December Christmas Day- Closed

Monday 26th December Boxing Day – Closed

Tuesday 27th December – Closed

Wednesday 28th December – Closed

Thursday 29th December – 11.00-16.00

Friday 30th December- 11.00 till 16.00

Saturday 31st December New Years Eve – 11.00 till 16.00

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day – Open for private bookings only

Monday 2nd January 10.00-16.00

Tuesday 3rd January 10.00-16.00

Wednesday 4th January 10.00-16.00

Thursday 5th January 10.00-16.00

Friday 6th January 10.00-Late Jazz Night Bookings Advised

Ask inside for more details or see our website



Many thanks

Thyme Out Grange